Download Sample pack Stories and Pain Vol 1
Product preview

Stories and Pain Vol 1

by YC Audio

$17.99 $19.99
Released on March 17, 2022
Download includes
Download Includes

Trap & Hip-Hop Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

YC Audio has teamed up with 187 Audio to bring you this high quality industry ready trap/hip-hop construction kit with midi files and stems included.

'Stories & Pain V1' features 10 Stem/Loop Kits loaded with all you need to produce modern Trap Hip Hop compositions, all inspired by the hottest artists on the world stage, such as Travis Scott, Lil Durk, Migos, Lil Baby, Drake, and more.

This pack is full of fresh and high-quality sounds that are easy to combine into great sounding hits. All the samples have been mixed but can be further processed. MIDI files are included as well.

Drums in the demo are not included. Strictly are for demo purposes.

Product details

  • 10 Stem Kits
  • WAV Loops
  • MIDI Loops
  • Tempo & Key Labelled
  • 89 - 145 BPM
  • 44kHz/24-Bit Quality
  • 240 MB Of Content

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from YC Audio

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.