Download Sample pack On The Block
Product preview

On The Block

by YC Audio

$15.29 $16.99
Released on December 02, 2020
Download includes
Download Includes

20 Drill Loops & Samples

'On The Block' - Loop Kit' Contains 20 loops carefully crafted by YC Beatz with each loop ready to drag and drop into your DAW. With these loops being heavily influenced by the drill music scene, these are inspired by such artists as, Pop Smoke, Rah Swish, Fivio Foreign, Lil Tjay, 22gz, Abra Cadabra, Dutchavelli, Dezzie, Bandokay, Double Lz, C1, Central Cee, Loski, M1llionz, Frosty and many more.

Product details

  • 51 Total Melodies
  • 20 Loops (each could have more than 1 Melodie)
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • Wav Format

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from YC Audio

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.