Download Sample pack Melodies By Lauren Mai Vol 1
Product preview

Melodies By Lauren Mai Vol 1

by YC Audio

$14.39 $15.99
Released on March 02, 2022
Download includes
Download Includes

10 Trap Melody Loops

'Melodies By Lauren Mai' YC Audio has teamed up with Lauren Mai to bring you this new and exciting melody pack with high quality sounds and melodies ideal for your next hit!

Having been signed by Grammy winning duo Cool n Dre YC Audio can now bring other producers amazing opportunities like placements & contacts, and high quality melodies ready for you to drag in and add your drums. 

Placement Opportunities note inside pack - please read)

This pack has 10 industry standard, chart ready melodies so if you can flip them into some fire then I can use my platform to help them get heard by the right people.

In the styles of NF, Meek Mill, Lil Durk, Lil Baby, Ace Hood, Post Malone and many more...

Product details

  • 10 Melody Loops (Trap)
  • Wav Format
  • Key & Tempo Labelled 
  • Works with any DAW

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from YC Audio

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.