Download Sample pack Loops By YC Beatz Vol 3
Product preview

Loops By YC Beatz Vol 3

by YC Audio

$17.99 $19.99
Released on February 04, 2022
Download includes
Download Includes

15 Trap & Drill Melody Loops (WAV)

Loops By YC Vol 2 is the new volume that's going to be a series of loop packs by YC Beatz under his kit brand YC Audio

Having been signed by Grammy winning duo Cool n Dre I can now bring other producers amazing opportunities like placements & contacts, and high quality melodies ready for you to drag in and add your drums.

This pack has 15 industry standard, chart ready melodies so if you can flip them into some fire then I can use my platform to help them get heard by the right people.

In the styles of Pop Smoke, Fivio Foreign, Abra Cadabra, NF, Meek Mill, Lil Durk, Lil Baby, Post Malone and many more...

Product details

  • 15 Melody Loops (Trap/Drill)
  • Wav Format
  • Key & Tempo Labelled 
  • Works with any DAW

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from YC Audio

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.