Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 457 773 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

31% OFF
YC Audio - Cursed Vol 1

YC Audio - Cursed Vol 1

Our Price: $12.95 $8.95
Download details:

'Cursed Vol 1' By YC Audio is a NEW MINI construction kit in the style of NY & UK Drill and some hard trap, inspired by such artists as Pop Smoke (RIP), Drake, Travis Scott, Chief Keef, Smoovel, Dig Dat, Fivio Foreign, Lil Tjay and many more.

This kit brings you halftimed choirs & pianos, crazy 808's with insane glides and also stuttering hihat patterns ready for you to simply drag and drop into your chosen daw and begin creating your next drill hit!

Works with any DAW:
Works any DAW
YC Audio - Cursed Vol 1 is compatible with any DAW or Sampler which supports WAV format samples such as FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Bitwig Studio, Propellerheads Reason, Native Instruments Maschine, Presonus Studio One, Steinberg Cubase, Native Instruments Battery, Native Instruments Kontakt and many more.
Royalty Free:
Royalty Free license to use these samples in any commercial or non-commercial musical composition, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of this samples!

Product details:

  • 4 MINI Construction kits
  • Wav Format 
  • Tempo & Key Laballed
  • MIDI Included
Please note:
All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out. We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.


  • YC Audio - Cursed Vol 1

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader