Download Sample pack Funk Soul Ensemble Vol 1
Product preview

Funk Soul Ensemble Vol 1

by Vanilla Groove Studios

$7.49 $14.99
Released on October 13, 2023
Download includes
Download Includes

Collection of Vintage Funk Loops

Groove your way into the heart of vintage funk and soul with "Funk Soul Ensemble Vol 1," an extraordinary loop pack that pays homage to the timeless sounds of classic R&B, soul, and funk music.

Whether you're a seasoned producer, a budding musician, or a DJ looking to inject soulful energy into your mixes, this collection is your ultimate source of authentic, soul-stirring loops.

Product details

  • 35 Music Ensemble Loops
  • 8 Brass Ensemble Loops
  • 9 Bass Loops
  • 16 Key Loops
  • 8 Drum Loops
  • 22 Guitar Loops
  • 36 Sax Loops
  • 12 Trombone Loops
  • 16 Trumpet Loops

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Vanilla Groove Studios

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.