Download Sample pack Epic China Orchestral Pack 1

Epic China Orchestral Pack 1

by True Samples

$11.21 $14.95
Released on September 21, 2017
Download includes
Download Includes

About Sample pack

True Samples are proud to present this new amazing and unique series of Epic China Orchestral Pack collection. 


"My lover - it's just that the bygone summer, 
This stormy downpour, unhealed memory....." 

Amazing country with amazing culture. We offer you a touch of the great and mighty wall of Asian melodies. 


*Other genres that this package may be useful in: 

  • Chillout
  • Hip-Hop
  • MIDI

Product details

Product Details:

  • 461 MB Unzipped 
  • 280 Files 
  • 120 Midi Files 
  • 40 String Loops 
  • 40 Pure China Instrument Loops 
  • 30 Drum Loops 
  • 20 Brass Loops 
  • 10 Choir Loops 
  • 10 FX 
  • 10 Woodwind Loops 

Products picked for you

Top products from True Samples

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.