Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 075 618 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

True Samples - Boomin` Trap 22

True Samples - Boomin` Trap 22

Our Price: $12.95
Download details:

True Samples are BACK and proud to present this BOOOOOMIN` TRAP collection Volume 2. Inside of this pack you will find 5 Construction Kits, MIDI files, WAV loops and Punchy Drum Hits!

Ispired by: Metro Boomin, Aarabmusic, 808 Mafia, Rick Ross and more!

Boomin` Trap 2 Includes:

  • 5 x Construction Kits
  • 5 x Mastered Full Mixes
  • 5 x Unmastered Full Mixes
  • 120 x Drum Hits
  • 223 x WAV Samples
  • 55 x MIDI Files
  • 271 x Files
  • 622 MB Unzipped
Please note:
All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out. We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.

Share this:

Related products

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader