Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 271 058 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

33% OFF
Trap Veterans - Racks On Racks 3

Trap Veterans - Racks On Racks 3

Our Price: $14.95 $9.95
Download details:

'Racks on Racks 3' by Trap Veterans is the third instalment of this Construction Kits series. As always, bringing you nothing but the most innovative Trap and Hip Hop loops, plus MIDI files and Fl Studio projects.

This pack is inspired by artists such as Denzel Curry, Travis Scott, Jazz Cartier, Smokepurpp, and many more. Featuring another five radio-ready sample Construction Kits, this pack has everything you need in order to produce the next street anthem, hood banger or even club hit. You'll discover trunk-rattling melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808s and more.

Start mixing and matching these elements to get your own unique sound and use the FL Studio projects to learn some tricks & tips. MIDI files supplied in this pack are flexible and powerful allowing you to assign any of the musical phrases to your favourite synth or sampler.

It's only instructional data so you can change the pitch and tempo to any extent you like, with no artefacts. All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag & drop the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go. And of course, all files are Royalty-Free.

Works with any DAW:
Works any DAW
Trap Veterans - Racks On Racks 3 is compatible with any DAW or Sampler which supports WAV format samples such as FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Bitwig Studio, Propellerheads Reason, Native Instruments Maschine, Presonus Studio One, Steinberg Cubase, Native Instruments Battery, Native Instruments Kontakt and many more.
Royalty Free:
Royalty Free license to use these samples in any commercial or non-commercial musical composition, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of this samples!
Product Details:
  • 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
  • 5 Construction Kits With 62 Loops In Total:
  • 17 Melody Loops
  • 37 Drum & Percussion Loops
  • 5 808 Bass Loops
  • 3 Chants/FX Loops
  • 5 MIDI Files
  • 5 Fl Studio Projects (Without One-Shots)
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality
  • 100% Royalty-Free
Please note:
All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out. We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader