Download Sample pack WITCHCRAFT
Royalty Free



$18.00 $20.00
Released on July 16, 2020
Download includes
Download includes

Royalty Free Trap Sounds

WITCHCRAFT proclaims the second installment of the GODBODY series.

Following the dark and psychotic path of the antecedent „TRISTÉ“, striving forward into occult realms remains the only choice.

This collection is suitable for dark mooded Trap & Hip-Hop. All sounds are royalty free and ready for commercial use. Key- and tempo-labeled Loops, One-Shots & Vocals included.

 Containing 204 files, adding up to 739 MB.

Product details

  • 1 x Full Acapella
  • 27 x Vocals
  • 4 x Melodic OneShots
  • 22 x Melodic Loops
  • 15 x Drum Loops
  • 16 x Kicks
  • 9 x 808s
  • 10 x Claps
  • 21 x Percs
  • 9 x Open Hats
  • 23 x Closed Hats
  • 16 x Snares
  • 7 x Shakers
  • 16 x FX

Products picked for you

Top products from TRAP LIFE

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.