Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 331 784 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

76% OFF
TRAP LIFE - Mega Bundle (8-in-1)

TRAP LIFE - Mega Bundle (8-in-1)

Our Price: $126.60 $29.99
Download details:

We're here to bring you the noize! Let us present you the ultimate production bundle for modern producers of all kinds.

Get lost while taking a deep dive into more than 100 folders filled with pure madness. This library contains a whopping collection of 8 stand-alone killers of multiple genres, including our Best-of-Bundle „Stellar“.

Everything you need for your next hit is right in front of you. Suitable for genres like Trap, Hybrid Trap, EDM, Lo-Fi, Hip-Hop, Vaporwave, Chillwave, Soul, R&B, Deep-House and many more.

Here's what you get:

All sounds are royalty-free and ready for commercial use. Key- and tempo-labeled Loops, One-Shots & Vocals included. With over 50 artists involved and nearly two years of production time on the whole series, we created a breathtaking experience for every music enthusiast.

Having melted together with the finest creations of our artists, we managed to build an innovative collection, easily competing with the best products on the market.

Our libraries are used by platinum producers and industry giants like BL3R, who have been supported by Martin Garrix, Tiesto, Hardwell, Major Lazer, Dimitri Vegas, Gareth Emery & more.

TOTAL - $126.60

NEW PRICE - $29.99!

Save 76%!


Buy Now

Works with any DAW:
Works any DAW
TRAP LIFE - Mega Bundle (8-in-1) is compatible with any DAW or Sampler which supports WAV format samples such as FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Bitwig Studio, Propellerheads Reason, Native Instruments Maschine, Presonus Studio One, Steinberg Cubase, Native Instruments Battery, Native Instruments Kontakt and many more.
Royalty Free:
Royalty Free license to use these samples in any commercial or non-commercial musical composition, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of this samples!

Containing 3290 files, adding up to 9.22 GB:

  • 1102 Vocals (incl. 26 Full Acapellas)
  • 411 SoundFX
  • 328 Melodic Loops
  • 274 Percussions
  • 205 Snares
  • 200 Drum Loops
  • 186 Kicks
  • 126 Basses
  • 76 Hi-Hats & Open-Hats
  • 75 One-Shots
  • 28 Shakers
  • 25 Claps
Please note:
All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out. We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.



This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader