Download Sample pack Future Pop

Future Pop

by The Audio Bar

$17.95 $19.95
Released on August 13, 2017

About Sample pack

The sound of 2017 is here, Future Pop!


A new genre inspired by the names of Major Lazer, Jack U, Dj Snake, and Skrillex, bringing this fresh new Sound into your studio.


We give you 6 tailored construction kits with Catchy Leads, Smooth Melodies, Royalty Free Vocals; all hand-selected and produced by the finest producers from The Audio Bar.


You will find all the elements to make your 2017 Future Pop tunes: Drums Hits, Chords, Arps, Baselines, Piano Layers, Vocal Chops, Plucks and and everything else you listen in the demo.

Product details

Pack Specifications:

  • 6 Full Construction Kits
  • 110 Loops
  • 57 Presets (sylenth1, spire, massive)
  • 47 MIDI Files
  • 220 Total Files
  • A Producer's Handbook

Products picked for you

Top products from The Audio Bar

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.