Download Sample pack Ruminate - Trap Melody Pack
Product preview

Ruminate - Trap Melody Pack

by T-KID The Producer

Released on March 25, 2023
Download includes
Download Includes

8 Melody Loops With Stems & MIDI

This melody pack has a elements from the different spheres of modern trap. It includes futuristic trap melodies, guitar trap melodies, piano trap melodies, synthetic trap melodies and more!!

This melody pack is best suitable for producers who are making Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Baby, Rod Wave, Migos, Lil Yatchy, Trippie Redd, Roddy Ricch & Lil Durk Type Beats.

Product details

  • 43 Audio Wav Loops (Includes Stems)
  • 31 MIDI
  • 44.1 Khz / 24bit Wav Quality
  • Bpm & Key Included

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from T-KID The Producer

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.