Download Sample pack Acid - Trap All In One Pack
Product preview

Acid - Trap All In One Pack

by T-KID The Producer

$14.99 $19.99
Released on March 18, 2023
Download includes
Download Includes

About Sample pack

“Acid – Futuristic Trap – All In One Pack” by T-KID is a producer’s dream curation. This is the biggest pack we’ve done. It is filled with futuristic sounds of the EDM fusion with Trap.

We curated this pack with all modern and futuristic synths, plucks, leads, keys, pads, 808s, drums, percs, and more to make sure you fit into the coming Trap sound.

This pack is best suited for the styles of Lil Uzi Vert, Yeat, Lil Yatchy, Drake, Trippie Redd, Migos, Roddy Ricch and many more!

Product details

  • 214 Wav Files
  • 22 Synth Bass & 808 Loops
  • 69 Drum Loops
  • 64 Melody Loops
  • 83 Midi Files
  • 9 Perc Loops
  • 44.1 Khz / 24bit Wav Quality
  • Bpm & Key Included

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from T-KID The Producer

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.