Download Sample pack Sauced Up
Product preview

Sauced Up

by Studio Trap

$18.74 $24.99
Released on July 17, 2021
Download includes
Download Includes

126 High-Quality Trap/Hip-Hop One Shots (Drum Kit)

Studio Trap is back with the 'Sauced Up' Drum Kit featuring 126 High-Quality Modern Trap/Hip Hop one-shots inspired by the hottest artists on the world such as Lil Baby, Pop Smoke, Moneybagg Yo, Travis Scott, Da Baby, Metro Boomin, and many more.

The 'Sauced Up' Drum Kit has everything you need to make authentic trap bangers and is fully loaded with HQ drum sounds radio ready for your music productions. This kit contains all custom sound designed 808's | Kick's | Clap's | Snares | Percs | Sfx's | Openhat's | Crash/Cymbals and more.

Product details

  • 126 High-Quality Wav Files
  • (16) 808s
  • (12) Claps
  • (13) Snares
  • (14) Kicks
  • (15) Hi Hats
  • (11) Openhats
  • (11) Percussions
  • (08) Rims
  • (08) Crashes
  • (05) Cymbals
  • (13) Sfxs
  • Usable in all DAWs
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Please Note
The Melody loops used in the demo is NOT included and is for illustrative purposes only.

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Studio Trap

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.