Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 103 538 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

20% OFF
SoundKey Labs - Trap Bangerz Vol. 1

SoundKey Labs - Trap Bangerz Vol. 1

Our Price: $11.95 $9.56
Download details:

'Trap Bangerz Vol. 1' by Soundkey Labs and Blown Away Records brings you 5 Construction Kits ready for your production skill sets! This sound pack includes banging drums, 808's, synths and catchy melodic instrumentation. 

If you're looking for a Construction Kit that will take your music production to the next level then this pack provides you with 24-Bit WAV files for all of your editing needs.

Works with any DAW:
Works any DAW
SoundKey Labs - Trap Bangerz Vol. 1 is compatible with any DAW or Sampler which supports WAV format samples such as FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Bitwig Studio, Propellerheads Reason, Native Instruments Maschine, Presonus Studio One, Steinberg Cubase, Native Instruments Battery, Native Instruments Kontakt and many more.
Royalty Free:
Royalty Free license to use these samples in any commercial or non-commercial musical composition, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of this samples!

Product Details:

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 5 Demos
  • 24-bit WAV Files
  • Royalty-Free Samples
  • Tempos Labeled
Please note:
All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out. We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader