Download Sample pack Burnout Trap
Product preview

Burnout Trap


$9.00 $18.00
Released on July 26, 2021

5 Trap Construction kits, Melodic One-Shots, Drum kit and Samples.

'Burnout Trap' by Sonics Empire is a pure Melodic trap sample pack including WAV Stems, MIDI, Layered Samples, Drums & Melodic One-shots. Inspired by Lil Tjay, Roddy Ricch, Khalid, Gunna, Post Malone, Lil Baby, Polo G and more.

'Burnout Trap' comes out in the form of a 5 construction kits but more loaded with tools to give you flexibility and control over the entire pack, such as MIDI Files, Labeled Key & Tempo, Matched Drum one-shot and the Melodic one-shots for extra creation. which makes this pack valuable to download.

All 100% Royalty-free. Drag and Drop to any DAW and build your sounds.

Product details

  • 5 Construction kits
  • 43 MIDI Loops
  • 25 Drum Oneshots
  • 21 Melodic Oneshots
  • 10 Layered Drum Loops
  • 10 Layered Melody Loops
  • 160 Wav in Total
  • Tempo & Key Labeled
  • Mixed and Mastered
  • 434 MB of Content

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from SONICS EMPIRE

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.