Download Sample pack # Bundle

# Bundle


$19.95 $49.95
Released on May 22, 2020
Download includes
Download Includes

About Sample pack

#1 Bundle is one of the most resourceful bundles brought by Sonics Empire and Rebel Nation Audio. including 4 Sample packs with a total of 117 Drag-and-drop ready samples + 29 Free Loops at 14.95 USD only. It is an unbeatable offer. We try to bring more value to the community and keep producers ongoing.

In this bundle, we provided you with a perfect selection of Wav samples that work for Hip-hop, Trap, Chillout, Trapsoul, Cloud Rap, and many other genres.

Don't Skip this offer, Order you copy today.

Product details

  • 146 Sample Loop
  • HQ WAV Files
  • Tempo & Key Labeled
  • Analog processing
  • Psychedelic Sounds
  • Trap/Hip-hop & Trapsoul
  • Multi-Instruments
  • 29 Free Unreleased Loops
  • 543 MB of Samples

Products picked for you

Top products from SONICS EMPIRE

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.