Download Sample pack Afromath
Product preview



$13.50 $15.00
Released on August 24, 2022

Afro Soul Sample Pack (WAV/MIDI)

This afro-inspired composition is absolutely chart-topping because of its rhythmic flows and instrumentals. Sonic Empire's "Afromath" is yet another melodic masterpiece. The set includes Layered Afro drums, Melodic multi instrument compositions, 66 Wav stems and 59 MIDI files, all easy to drag and drop into any DAW. 

See how familiar the sounds are in the demo. Have your artist create masterpieces based on your ideas. You stumbled upon this product because it was meant for you. The same way that nothing happens without a reason, our sound design packs are also designed with a purpose in mind. Don't delay! Take action now! 

Product details

  • 148 Files in total
  • 66 Wav Loops
  • 59 Midi Loops
  • Layered drum samples.
  • Full Composition Samples
  • 100% Royalty-free
  • Mixed & Mastered
  • Key & Tempo
  • 628 MB of content

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from SONICS EMPIRE

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.