Download Sample pack AUGUST X
Product preview



$11.24 $14.99
Released on September 17, 2020
Download includes
Download Includes

5 Hip-Hop Construction Kits

Welcome on the Eighth of the infamous 'AUGUST X’ SERIES! This will be a series of 5 Construction Kits unique with highly addictive inspiring sounds and melodies loaded with perfect LOOPS & MIDIs and unique Drums and much more.

Inspired by the styles of Drake, DaBaby, Travis Scott, Lil Baby, Gunna, Roddy Ricch, Post Malone, Juice WRLD, The Weeknd, Future, and more. SHOBEATS had a blast creating this kit from scratch to help you achieve that trending trap sound.

Now it is time for you to take over and use these sounds to cook up your own inspired bangers!

Product details

  • 5 Constructions Kits
  • 57 WAV Loops
  • 55 MIDI Files
  • Tempo & Keys Labeled
  • 41 One-Shot Drums
  • 14 Presets All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops
  • Over 270 MB of content (Unzipped)

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from SHOBEATS

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.