Download Sample pack Synth Trap vol.2
Product preview

Synth Trap vol.2

by Seven Sounds

$15.74 $20.99
Released on July 05, 2021
Download includes
Download Includes

4 Constructions kits (WAM/MIDI)

Synth Trap vol.2 by Seven Sounds, is a pack inspired by the Weeknd, with the best of the Trap and Synthwave genre, incredible musical environments and a bit of the vibes of the 80's, inspired too by the sounds of the best synthesizers (Juno and Jupiter).

It contains amazing Instrumental Loops, Drum One Shots and much more, that will inspire you to start creating unique and amazing ideas. This content is 100% royalty-free.

Product details

  • 08 Music Loops
  • 11 Midi
  • 13 Drum One Shot
  • 22 Drum Loops
  • 30 Instrumental Loops

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Seven Sounds

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.