Download Sample pack Cyberpop 2087
Product preview

Cyberpop 2087

by Seven Sounds

$14.99 $19.99
Released on October 18, 2023

Collection of Phonk and Synthwave Construction Kits with Vocals

Warning this package contains the best robotic vocals that will take you to another planet. We present "Cyberpop 2087 +vocals" by Seven Sounds, a futuristic pack that features genres like Phonk and synthwave, as well as futuristic sounds and perfect vocals with catchy hooks, to create the next hit you have in mind. Inspired by artists like Narvent, VøJ, Mr.Kitty, 100 gecs, and more. This sample pack contains 100%royalty-free content.

Product details

  • 03 Acapella Vocals Dry
  • 03 Acapella Vocals Wet
  • 08 FX
  • 20 Drums Loops
  • 21 One Shots
  • 23 Instrumental Loops

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Seven Sounds

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.