Download Sample pack Back to the 90s vol.2
Product preview

Back to the 90s vol.2

by Seven Sounds

$14.24 $18.99
Released on December 14, 2021
Download includes
Download Includes

5 Pop Construction Kits with Vocals (WAV/MIDI)

We present 'Back to the 90s vol. 2' by Seven Sounds, an incredible pack set in the pop music of the 90s with current pop music, contains incredible female vocals, and amazing musical production, with Drum Loops, instrumental Loops and much more.

Inspired by The Weeknd, The 1970, Post Malone, Dua Lipa and many more. This pack is 100% royalty-free and without a doubt a product that you cannot stop having in your library.

Product details

  • 03 Acapella Vocals Dry
  • 03 Acapella Vocals Wet
  • 10 Music Loops
  • 19 Midi
  • 32 Drum Loops
  • 33 Instrumental Loops


Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Seven Sounds

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.