Download Sample pack Reflections - Guitar Trap
Listen to the sounds before buy Royalty Free

Reflections - Guitar Trap

by Sephxya Studios

$8.99 $14.99
Released on December 16, 2022
Download includes
Download includes

Sad Emotional Guitar Sample Pack/Loop Kit

Reflection is packed with the highest quality sounds such as emotional guitars, sad pianos, heartbreaking vocals, and much more. Every composition is fully stemmed out in a Wav format in addition to MIDI files for full functionality and convenience. Reflections contains a total of 101 files including 53 Wavs, and 48 MIDIs for everything you might need. Competitively priced at just $11.99, this kit is everything you need to emulate trending artists such as Rod Wave, Lil Tjay, Lil Baby, and, Gunna and dominate the competition with unique production techniques. 

Product details

  • 5 Construction kits
  • Midis Included
  • 101 Files
  • 53 Wav Files
  • 48 Midi Files
  • Bpm / Tempo & Key Labeled
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality

Listen to the sounds before buy

Products picked for you

Top products from Sephxya Studios

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.