Download Sample pack Overwhelmed Volume 1
Product preview

Overwhelmed Volume 1

by Sephxya Studios

$15.00 $20.00
Released on February 01, 2022
Download includes
Download Includes

20 Futuristic & Synth-wave Sounds

Sephxya Studios has meticulously crafted 20 futuristic and cinematic synth-wave loops for producers who wish to take their production game to the next level.

This Pack is inspired by The Weeknd, Daft Punk, Swedish House Mafia and more..

Just drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on hits straight away.

Loops included:

  1. Overwhelmed
  2. Artificial Intelligence
  3. Bring Me To the Light
  4. Crimson
  5. Divine
  6. Ethereal
  7. Liquid
  8. Love
  9. March
  10. Master of None
  11. Mistress
  12. Nostalgia
  13. Out of Touch
  14. Rose
  15. Saviour
  16. Searching For The Light
  17. Suspiria
  18. Ultraviolet
  19. Zero
  20. Timeless

Product details

  • 46.1 MB Of Content.
  • 20 Wav Files.
  • 20 Loops.
  • Futuristic and Cinematic Synth-wave sounds.
  • Bpm / Tempo & Key Labelled.
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality.

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Sephxya Studios

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.