Download Sample pack CLOUD N9NE Construction Kit
Product preview

CLOUD N9NE Construction Kit

by Sephxya Studios

$14.98 $19.98
Released on February 27, 2022
Download includes
Download Includes

Introducing the 'CLOUD N9NE' Nostalgic Construction Kits

Sephxya Studios is happy to announce the arrival of the highly anticipated 'Cloud N9ne' construction kit. This construction kit contains lush and nostalgic guitars, pianos, drums, etc, establishing itself as fundamental for all producers who wish to achieve the finest quality sounds.

This kit was heavily influenced by major artists of today such as Don Toliver, Travis Scott, Frank Ocean, Kanye West, The Weeknd and more!

MIDI files are also included which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on hits straight away.

Product details

  • 5 Construction kits
  • 140 BPM
  • 33 files of content
  • Melancholic Pianos, Guitars, Drums etc
  • MIDI Files

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Sephxya Studios

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.