Download Sample pack CERTIFIED
Product preview


by Sephxya Studios

Released on September 20, 2021
Download includes
Download Includes

6 Lo-Fi Hip Hop Melodies

Inspired by Drakes upcoming 'Certified Lover Boy', Sephxya Studios has released a collection of sounds that are intended to recreate Drake's Hip-Hop and Soul R&B infused sound. 

The 'Certified' Drake Pack consists of sensational Melodies, 808s & Bass, Snares, Hi-Hats and Bonus content that aim to provide you with the tools to achieve Drake's iconic, signature sound. This kit is the perfect addition to your library. Our team is always being inspired by some of the greatest producers and artists such as Drake, Mike Dean, The Weeknd, J Dilla, Madlib, Kanye West and many more!

WAV files provide you with the highest quality sound. To begin, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on hits straight away.

Product details

  • 6 Stunning Melodies
  • 7 808 & Bass Sounds
  • 9 Hi-Hats
  • 7 Snares
  • 1 Bonus Melody
  • Bpm / Tempo & Key Labeled 
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality 

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Sephxya Studios

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.