Download Sample pack CREEPIN'
Product preview


by Sample Hub

$17.99 $19.99
Released on December 03, 2022
Download includes
Download Includes

43 High-Quality WAV Samples

'CREEPIN' from Sample Hub is an Ultimate Trap sample pack in the style of the freshest artists around the world such as Polo G, Lil Tjay, Pop Smoke, Roddy Ricch, Kid Laroi & more.

In this pack you will find 43 High-Quality WAV Samples: Guitars, Pianos and Ambient Keys, Plucks and Pads, Vocal Chops/Loops/Accents and much more!

Product details

  • 43 Melody Samples
  • Key and Tempo Signed
  • Guitars, Pianos, Pads, Vocals
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Sample Hub

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.