Download Sample pack Sunrise Sample Pack
Product preview

Sunrise Sample Pack

by Roy Sean

$21.59 $23.99
Released on March 17, 2023
Download includes
Download Includes

10 Trap & Trap Soul Compositions (WAV)

Sunrise features 10 original compositions by Roy Sean inspired by artists like Trippie Red, Don Toliver, Lil Uzi Vert...etc suitable for melodic trap beats. these compositions are made using a variety of instruments and synths such as the CS-80 and other live instruments such as guitars and uprights combined to produce warm and dusty sounds.

Product details

  • 10 Placement Ready Loops
  • Mixed & Mastered
  • Tempo Labeled
  • Key Labeled
  • 24BIT WAV 
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Roy Sean

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.