Download Sample pack Sylnth1Presets Vol.1
Product preview

Sylnth1Presets Vol.1


$13.45 $14.95
Released on October 11, 2016


In this 1st Vol of Sylnth1Presets, we customized a brand new fresh approach and vision of instruments for use with Sylenth1, putting the focus on warm, Dark and groovy patches, rather than Typical Dance/Trance Sounds. Includes Keys, Basses, Leads, Pads, ARPs, Plucks, Synths as well as the usual subcategories like Strings, EPs and Organs, Clavinet, etc.

It is a suitable mixture of melodies and sounds that can be used in many music genres like (Trap, pop, EDM, Club, Rnb, Chillout music) and more.

Contains 31 Presets, Each preset has it own MIDI & Wav File. ALL ROYALTY-FREE!

Keys and tempos are included in every MIDI/WAV File, making this a flexible and intuitive pack.

Minimal Requirements: Sylenth V2.2, PIV 2,5 Ghz Single Core computer or equivalent. ( Recommended: DualCore 2Ghz computer or better )

Audio Demos: these audio demos are not edited or mixed: No Fx, no EQ, no comps, no nothing: Only SYLENTH1 and internal effects were used. They will be delivered to you exactly how they sound .

Product details

  • 31 inspiring Sylnth1 presets
  • 31 MIDI file + 31 WAV LOOPS
  • All Files are 44 khz / 24bit
  • Key & Tempo Labeled
  • 100% Royalty Free
  • 100 Mb Of Content Unzipped

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from REBEL NATION AUDIO

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.