Download Sample pack Aristocrate Loops

Aristocrate Loops

Sample pack from REBEL NATION AUDIO

Total price : -20% $9,95 $7,95
Released on October 09, 2019
0 Views 1 Plays 1 Likes

About this sample pack

Aristocrate Loops by Rebel Nation Audio provides another 21 loop compositions for Hip Hop, Trap & chill producers. the samples have been carefully crafted to achieve a sought-after Hip-hop sound in the style of Drake,  J.Cole, Young Thug, Travis Scott, J.cole, Lacrim and others. a perfect selection to add to your library.

Every Sample in this pack is a high-quality build of sounds ranging from smooth bells, Dark Synths, and strange Keyboards to airy pads and crystalline plucks.

The easy-to-use cross-platform files guarantee you a fluent workflow and instant results. and if you loved Aristocrate loop, you will love Artefact Samples Library.

Sample pack details

Product details:

  • 21 Original Melody Loops
  • Bells, Plucks, Synths, Keyboards
  • Tempo & Key Labelled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • Fully Mixed & Mastered
  • Works In Any DAW
  • 100% Royalty-Free


You are granted a broad royalty-free license for every sound that you download from r-loops.com, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of this samples! You may not resell or redistribute the individual sound files. You can sell your compositions that contain sounds from our site to other artists or upload them to youtube, Soundcloud, Spotify, etc. without any restrictions.



What do you get by downloading "Aristocrate Loops"

Sample pack inspired by top musicians

Aristocrate Loops from REBEL NATION AUDIO is inspired by top Soul Trap, Hip-Hop, Lo-Fi, RnB, Cloud rap musicians and producers such as Kodak Black, PNL, J. Cole, Drake, Post Malone, Travis Scott, NBA Youngboy, Khelani. Now it is time for you to take over and use these sounds to cook up your own inspired bangers!

100% Royalty Free

Royalty Free license to use these samples in any commercial or non-commercial musical composition, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of these samples!

Sample packs picked for you

Top sample packs from REBEL NATION AUDIO

Follow sounds from REBEL NATION AUDIO

How does r-loops work?

How does our marketplace work? It's simple! Just a few steps to make music production easier!


Create an account

All purchased products are saved to your account, so you can go back and download them again at any time.


Get perfect sound

Find a sample pack that perfectly matches your composition! - Use filters and the search engine to easily browse our catalog.


Make music

Download your favorite sample pack and use it in your music project! Our sounds are royalty-free so you can use them in a commercial project at no extra charge! (you can sell compositions containing our sounds to other artists or upload them to youtube, soundcloud, spotify, etc.)

Get Started
What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

100% Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.

No account yet?

By joining our site you have unlimited access to all purchased products. In addition, each registered user earns points that can be exchanged for further products, and we have also prepared a free welcome product!