Download Sample pack Tales From Atlanta 2
Product preview

Tales From Atlanta 2

by Osaka Sound

$23.39 $25.99
Released on December 15, 2020
Download includes
Download Includes

77 Hip Hop Melody Samples + Vocals

We’re back with a heavy-weight selection of piercing and precise samples - Tales From Atlanta 2 is here! The rap sound coming out of Atlanta has dominated mainstream music over the last decades. The city is responsible for establishing some real legends of the game like Soulja Boy, Future, Offset, Quavo, Rich The Kid, 6lack, 21 Savage, Lil Yachty, or ILoveMakonnen.

Tales From Atlanta is a celebration of working out of bedroom studios and redefining the musical genre beyond the city limits. The beats in this pack are every bit as good as the hits on US radio. Expect a variety of hot drums with some sauce, piano melodies that will give you goosebumps, automatic-rifle-style hi-hats, hard-hitting kicks, and snappy snares. On top of that, Tales From Atlanta 2 includes a perfectly fitted rap acapellas to kick-start your production and push it to the highest level!

Product details

  • Loops (77):
  • 5 x 808 Loops
  • 33 x Drum Loops
  • 29 x Piano Loops
  • 10 x Vocal Loops

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Osaka Sound

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.