Download Sample pack Panda - Trap & Hip Hop Essentials
Royalty Free

Panda - Trap & Hip Hop Essentials

by Osaka Sound

$17.95 $19.95
Released on July 08, 2020
Download includes
Download includes

About Sample pack

Panda - Trap & Hip Hop Essentials is a massive library with lofi characteristics, completely jam-packed with the most blinged-out dusty trap sounds and beats, just waiting to be unleashed into your DAW.

Inspired by the likes of Drake, 6LACK, The Weeknd, Lil Uzi Vert, Trippie Redd, Desiigner, Travis Scott, Blueface, Gunna or Lil Skies, this innovative collection features the hottest beats, catchy melodies, heavy-weight 808s and anything a beatmaker needs to create a hit of the highest caliber.

Focusing mainly on US-style and modern sound of trap, the sounds in this pack are every bit as good as the hits on US radio.

Product details

  • Loops (157):
  • 808 (18)
  • Drums (57)
  • Guitar (12)
  • Keys (37)
  • Pads (15)
  • Plucked (18)

Products picked for you

Top products from Osaka Sound

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.