Download Sample pack Hills & Horizons

Hills & Horizons

by Osaka Sound

$17.95 $19.95
Released on May 03, 2020
Download includes
Download Includes

About Sample pack

Osaka Sound proudly presents its newest pack Hills & Horizons.

Dripping with the modern soul trap sound, this extensive pack offers heavy 808s, drums that will make you drool, innovative key loops and plenty of extras that will elevate your creations to a new level.

All loops included in this sample pack are available in WAV 24-bit format and they are licensed as royalty-free, so you can use them in any commercial productions without future costs. If you love artists such as Metro Boomin’, Drake, The Weeknd, J. Cole, Lil Skies, Lil Peep or Future, this pack is a must-have.

Product details

Product details:

  • Loops (90):
  • Bass (5)
  • Drums (20)
  • FX (4)
  • Keys (32)
  • Lead (2)
  • Pad (8)
  • Plucked (16)
  • Vocal (3)

Products picked for you

Top products from Osaka Sound

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.