Download Sample pack AfterLyfe 2
Product preview

AfterLyfe 2

by WeTheSound

$9.57 $15.95
Released on June 04, 2023
Download includes
Download Includes

5 Hyperpop Construction Kits

Introducing "AfterLyfe 2," the highly-anticipated sequel to the ultimate Rage and Hyperpop sample pack inspired by the innovative sound of Yeat. With over 100 fresh and cutting-edge samples, this pack takes the explosive energy of its predecessor to a whole new level.

Inside, you'll discover a diverse collection of sounds, ranging from hard-hitting drums to atmospheric textures, Hard synths, and glitchy sounds, all meticulously designed to give your productions a unique and dynamic edge. Every sample has been expertly crafted to embody the essence of Yeat's distinct sound, giving you the power to create truly original and captivating beats.

Product details

  • 5 Composition
  • 64 Wav Files
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Works with any DAW
  • PC/Mac Compatible
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from WeTheSound

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.