Download Sample pack AfterLyfe 1
Product preview

AfterLyfe 1

by WeTheSound

$9.60 $16.00
Released on June 02, 2023

5 Hyperpop Construction Kits (WAV)

Introducing "AfterLyfe," the ultimate Rage and Hyperpop sample pack inspired by the creative style of Yeat. With over 70 high-quality samples, this pack has everything you need to create unique and energetic beats.

Inside, you'll find a diverse range of sounds, including punchy drums, distorted basslines, catchy melodies, and glitchy effects, all designed to give your productions that explosive Rage and Hyperpop sound. Each sample has been carefully crafted to capture the essence of Yeat's signature style.

Product details

  • 5 Composition
  • 65 Wav File
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Works with any DAW
  • PC/Mac Compatible
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from WeTheSound

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.