Download Sample pack PINK - HYPERPOP LOOP KIT
Product preview


by nolyrics

$26.99 $29.99
Released on July 17, 2021

15 Original Hyperpop Musical Compositions

PINK Hyperpop Loop Kit is a collection of 15 Original 100% Royalty Free, already arranged Musical Compositions in style of Trippie Redd x 100 gecs x Lil Uzi Vert x Laura Les x Charli XCX x Playboi Carti
and many more!
Each loop contains MIDI, ONE-SHOTS and STEMS, so you can change the sound with just a few clicks.

*All the sounds from the demo are included in the pack.
Demo plays only 7/15 Loops.

Happy music making!
From Producers to Producers.


Product details

  • 3.30 GB of Content
  • 305 Total WAV Files
  • 87 MIDI files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • Stems for all loops (WET/DRY)
  • One shot pack used to produce this amazing loops
  • Keys, Pads, Synths, Flutes, Textures, Strings, Guitars, Bells & many More!

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from nolyrics

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.