Download Sample pack XO Vol.1

XO Vol.1

by MovingKeys

$9.85 $10.95
Released on July 09, 2019
Download includes
Download Includes

About Sample pack

MaseratiSparks releases 20 melodic samples in this new pack. Every sample in here is inspired by the happy Lil Uzi Vert side, we all been waiting for him to drop for far to long so while you wait you can create your own version of what you think Eternal Atake might sound like.

These samples are easy to manipulate, so have fun with them and create some hits of your own.

Product details

Product details:

  • 16 Loops/Stems
  • 100% Royalty Free
  • Wav Format

Products picked for you

Top products from MovingKeys

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.