Download Sample pack Summer Tech House
Product preview

Summer Tech House

by Miracle Sounds

$15.60 $26.00
Released on July 06, 2021
Download includes
Download Includes

Tech & Tech House Melody Samples

Miracle Sounds are excited to present Summer Tech House, a powerful sample library for Tech House producers. Summer Tech house includes a total of 302 files and over 355 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples included are Loops and One Shots and everything you hear in the demo is included. You will also find bonus content such as 30 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Product details

  • 302 Files
  • 355 MB Unzipped
  • 30 Bass Loops
  • 30 Beat Loop
  • 30 Clap
  • 30 Cymbals
  • 30 FX
  • 30 Kick
  • 30 MIDI
  • 30 Music Loops
  • 30 Percussions
  • 30 Top Loops
  • 100% Royalty Free

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Miracle Sounds

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.