Download Sample pack Hexa Future House
Product preview

Hexa Future House

by Miracle Sounds

$15.60 $26.00
Released on December 17, 2020
Download includes
Download Includes

5 EDM Construction Kits (WAV)

Miracle Sounds are excited to present Future House Superstars, a powerful sample library for Future House producers. Future House Superstars includes 5 Professionally produced Construction Kits , for a total of 268 files and over 567 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples included are Loops and One Shots and everything you hear in the demo is included. You will also find bonus content such as 31 Sylenth1 Presets and 30 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

Inspired by the sounds of Don Diablo, Steff Da Campo, Siks, Retrovision, Hexagon Records. 

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Product details

  • 5 Full Construction Kits 
  • 268 Files 
  • 567 MB Unzipped 
  • 30 MIDI Files 
  • 31 Presets
  • 100% Royalty Free

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Miracle Sounds

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.