Download Sample pack Groovy Cartel
Product preview

Groovy Cartel

by Miracle Sounds

$14.40 $24.00
Released on June 15, 2021
Download includes
Download Includes

5 EDM Construction Kits (WAV)

Miracle Sounds are excited to present Groovy Cartel, a powerful sample library for Tech House producers. Groovy Cartel includes 5 Professionally produced Construction Kits , for a total of 362 files and over 911 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples included are Loops and One Shots and everything you hear in the demo is included. You will also find bonus content such as 10 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

Inspired by Sosumi, Groove Cartel, Pronostar, Axwell, Spectrum, Drop Department, Kryder, Tom Staar, Merk & Kremont, Sebjak, Rob & Jack and many more.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Product details

  • 911 MB Unzipped
  • 551 Files
  • 930 MB Unzipped
  • 5 FULL Construction Kits
  • 30 Bass Loops
  • One Shots
  • 10 Bass Shots
  • 24 Claps
  • 26 Hihat
  • 27 Kicks
  • 10 Synth Shots
  • 5 Loops
  • 7 Presets
  • 27 Snares
  • 125 Percussions
  • 23 MIDI
  • 70 FX
  • 100% Royalty Free

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Miracle Sounds

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.