Download Sample pack Future House Superstars 2
Product preview

Future House Superstars 2

by Miracle Sounds

$16.20 $27.00
Released on May 16, 2021

5 EDM Construction Kits

Miracle Sounds are excited to present Future House Superstars 2, a powerful sample library for Future House producers that enchants you in the true Future House world. 

Future House Superstars 2 includes 5 Professionally produced Construction Kits , for a total of 243 files and over 906 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples range from one shot drums to FX, kicks, claps, drums and many more. You will also find bonus content such as 36 Presets and 30 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

Inspired by the sounds of CID, Don Diablo, Zonderling,Stadium X,Elis, Dynoro, Gigi D’Agostino, Hexagon, Spinnin’ Records

Product details

  • 5 FULL Construction Kits 
  • 243 Files 
  • 906 MB Unzipped 
  • 30 MIDI Files 
  • 30 Fx 
  • 36 Presets

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Miracle Sounds

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.