Download Sample pack Future Bounce Killers
Listen to the sounds before buy Royalty Free

Future Bounce Killers

by Miracle Sounds

$17.99 $19.99
Released on November 09, 2020

Future House Music Samples

Miracle Sounds are excited to present Future Bounce Killers, a powerful sample library for Future House / Future Bounce producers. Future Bounce Killers includes 5 Professionally produced Construction Kits for a total of 419 files and over 724 MB of exciting and unheard before content.

The samples range from one shot drums to FX, kicks, claps, drums and many more. You will also find bonus content such as 80 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Product details

  • 5 FULL Construction Kits 
  • 419 Files 
  • 724 MB Unzipped 
  • 96 One Shots (Kick, Clap, Percussion, Cymbal and many more) 
  • 80 MIDI Files 
  • 50 FX 
  • 100% Royalty Free

Listen to the sounds before buy

Products picked for you

Top products from Miracle Sounds

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.