Download Sample pack Future Bass 3
Product preview

Future Bass 3

by Miracle Sounds

$14.40 $24.00
Released on July 29, 2021

5 EDM Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

Miracle Sounds are excited to present Future Bass 3, a powerful sample library for Future Bass producers. Future Bass 3 includes 5 Professionally produced Construction Kits, for a total of 366 files and over 1000 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples included are Loops and One Shots and everything you hear in the demo is included. You will also find bonus content such as 36 Presets for Sylenth1 and 51 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Product details

  • 5 Construction Kits 
  • 366 Files 
  • 1 GB Unzipped 
  • 51 MIDI Files 
  • 36 Presets for Sylenth1 & Massive
  • 100% Royalty Free

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Miracle Sounds

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.