Download Sample pack Chill Step
Product preview

Chill Step

by Miracle Sounds

$14.40 $24.00
Released on April 20, 2021

4 Chillout Melody Samples

Miracle Sounds are excited to present Chill Step, a powerful sample library for Chill Step producers. Chill Step includes 4 Professionally produced Construction Kits , for a total of 207 files and over 655 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples included are Loops and One Shots and everything you hear in the demo is included. You will also find bonus content such as 50 FX and 40 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

Everything you need to get inspired and create your next Future Bass, Future Chill, Chill Music.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Product details

  • 4 FULL Construction Kits 
  • 207 Files 
  • 655 MB Unzipped 
  • 40 MIDI Files 
  • 50 Fx 
  • 100% Royalty Free

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Miracle Sounds

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.