Download Sample pack Southside Symphonies
Product preview

Southside Symphonies

by Major Loops

Released on November 29, 2023
Download includes
Download Includes

Trap Construction Kits Inspired by Lil Baby

Southside Symphonies Construction Kit from Major Loops is complete with 5 Trap Construction Kits Inspired by Lil Baby, King Von, Lil Durk, G Herbo and so many others. 

This kit is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 106 Total Wav Files Including One Shots, Drum Stems, Guitars, Brass, Keys, Vox and others. Samples are tracked out at the end so you can cut the stems out at will. Every Loop in this kit was created at the highest quality. Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later.

Product details

  • 5 Trap Construction Kits
  • 55 One Shot Drums
  • 106 Total Wav Files
  • All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Mixed and Mastered Wav Files

Product preview

Products picked for you

Top products from Major Loops

What we offer ?

Join over 100,000 producers who are getting more inspired,

more creative and are finishing more music than ever before using r-loops!

Royalty Free

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Forever yours

Front template can be easily customized with its cutting-edge components and features.

Works with any DAW

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

100% Money Back Guarantee

We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.