Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 074 920 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

30% OFF
Maintain Replay Records - Noise Tribe Secret Grooves Vol. 1

Maintain Replay Records - Noise Tribe Secret Grooves Vol. 1

Our Price: $14.95 $10.46
Download details:

We are very happy to present our second sample pack release, a collection made by one of Maintain Replay Records artists. In this pack, we present you exclusive signed sounds by the talented Portuguese producer Noise Tribe. 

This pack has 798 MB and breaks down into 8 atmosphere loops folders divided into 25 bass loops, 52 drum loops, 33 music loops, 23 percussion loops, 29 top loops, 11 transition loops, 22 vocal loops, and 24 effects loops.

You can also find in this pack drum hit, divided into 15 crash hits, 26 hats hits, 25 kick hits, 30 perc hits and 16 Snare & Clap hit. A huge pack, that will make a difference in your music productions. 

Download contains: 

  • 679 MB
  • 391 x WAV 44.1 kHZ 24-bit. 
  • 219 loops + 172 drum hits 
Please note:
All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out. We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.

Share this:

Related products

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader