Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 190 439 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

31% OFF
Maintain Replay Records - Complex Sounds By Mark Grandel Vol.1

Maintain Replay Records - Complex Sounds By Mark Grandel Vol.1

Our Price: $15.95 $10.95
Download details:

We are back with another huge sample pack "Complex Sounds Vol.1" by the Hungarian music producer Mark Grandel. In this complete pack, you can find great sounds for your productions. 

Composed by 504 MB, breaks down into 30 atmosphere loops, 10 beat loops, 20 vocal loops, 13 background loops, 30 bass loops, 20 clap loops, 50 top loops, 20 percussion loops, 10 ride loops, 30 Kick Loops, 50 Synth loops, 12 bass and synth one-shots, 10 clap one-shots, 10 Hi-Hat one-shots, 10 kick one-shots and 40 effects.

Works with any DAW:
Works any DAW
Maintain Replay Records - Complex Sounds By Mark Grandel Vol.1 is compatible with any DAW or Sampler which supports WAV format samples such as FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Bitwig Studio, Propellerheads Reason, Native Instruments Maschine, Presonus Studio One, Steinberg Cubase, Native Instruments Battery, Native Instruments Kontakt and many more.
Royalty Free:
Royalty Free license to use these samples in any commercial or non-commercial musical composition, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of this samples!

Product details:

  • Format:
    • Wav: 372MB 185 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit

* Other genres that this package may be useful in: 

  • Minimal
  • Vocal
Please note:
All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out. We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader