Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 344 348 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

35% OFF
Kits Kreme - LandShark Melodies Vol.3

Kits Kreme - LandShark Melodies Vol.3

Our Price: $19.95 $12.95
Download details:

LandShark Melodies Vol. 3 contains 35 carefully crafted melodic loops. These loops will provide you with instant inspiration for producing your next big Hip Hop record.

LandShark melodies was inspired by hip hop artist such as: Roddy Ricch, Juice Wrld, Lil Nas, Post Malone, Lil Tecca, Offset, & more. This pack comes in 24 bit wav format. 35 original loops labeled by tempo. LandShark is known for his catchy and rhythmic loops. Use these loops to chop / slice or use as a building base for your next beat.

All of this content was created by the Kits Kreme team which contains professional, RIAA certified platinum & gold producers who have worked with Rich The Kid, Mac Miller, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Pump & more. As always these samples are Royalty-Free & ready to be used in your own commercial projects.

Works with any DAW:
Works any DAW
Kits Kreme - LandShark Melodies Vol.3 is compatible with any DAW or Sampler which supports WAV format samples such as FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Bitwig Studio, Propellerheads Reason, Native Instruments Maschine, Presonus Studio One, Steinberg Cubase, Native Instruments Battery, Native Instruments Kontakt and many more.
Royalty Free:
Royalty Free license to use these samples in any commercial or non-commercial musical composition, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of this samples!
Product details:
  • 35 Melodic loops
  • Tempo Labeled
  • WAV Loops
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • 48kHz/24-Bit Quality
Please note:
All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out. We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader