Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Welcome visitor, can you Log in or Create an account

Support 24h:

Find 1 043 510 Samples and Loops From $1

I'm looking for

40% OFF
King Loops - Drizzy Chronicles: Ooh Kill Em All Edition

King Loops - Drizzy Chronicles: Ooh Kill Em All Edition

Our Price: $24.95 $14.97
Download details:

'Drizzy Chronicles: Ooh Kill Em All Edition' by King Loops is a ground-breaking Construction Kit pack bringing you the finest Trap, Urban, Hip Hop, and RnB Loops you will find anywhere. Inspired by artists such as Drake, Tyga, Meek Mill, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Rocky, and many others.

This heavy sample pack includes five Construction Kits, giving you everything you need to produce your next Billboard hit. Inspired by the latest trends in Hip Hop music, this pack is ready to take your production to the highest level.
Addictive hooklines, filtered synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums, vintage leads, and a huge load of FX and Vox Adds are just a few features that are included in this unique loop pack.
All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure typical analogue warmth. Just drag the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go.
All files come royalty-free.

Product Includes:
  • 5 Mastered & Mixed Demos
  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 94 Single WAV files
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz quality
  • 834 MB Content
Please Note:
Some of the Vox Adds in the snippet are for demo purpose only and are not included in this pack.

Share this:

Related products

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info


r-loops ajax pre loader